Contact us

Contact us
General Inquiry info@iiw2014.com
Registration register@iiw2014.com
International Conference(IC) ic@iiw2014.com
Accommodation hotel@iiw2014.com
Tour tour@iiw2014.com
Exhibition exhibition@iiw2014.com
Sponsorship sponsor@iiw2014.com
PR pr@iiw2014.com
Social Event socialevent@iiw2014.com

IIW 2014

The 67th IIW Annual Assembly & International Conference

Organizers & Committes

The Local Organizing Committee for IIW2014

The Local Organization Committee for IIW2014
Chair of IIW2014 Hee Seok CHANG Myungji University
hschang@mju.ac.kr
Secretary General Sang Rok KIM Hyundai Welding Co.Ltd
srkim@hdweld.co.kr
Vice Secretary General Dong Sun HAN The Korean Welding and Joining Society
koweld@kwjs.or.kr
Chair of Annual Assembly Kyung Ho JANG Chung Ang University
changkor@cau.ac.kr
Director of Tour Hee Seon BANG Chosun University
banghs@chosun.ac.kr
Director of Public Relation Nam Hyun KANG Pusan National University
nhkang@pusan.ac.kr
Director of Social Event Nam Hyun KANG Pusan National University
nhkang@pusan.ac.kr
Director of General Affairs Jung Ho CHO Chungbuk National University
junghocho@chungbuk.ac.kr
Director of Registration Hae Woon CHOI Kei Myung University
hwchoi@kmu.ac.kr
Director of Accommodation Myung Hyun KIM Pusan National University
kimm@pusan.ac.kr
Director of Foreign Affairs Kyong Ho CHANG Chung Ang University
changkor@cau.ac.kr
Chair of International Conference Jeong Han KIM Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
jhkim@kitech.re.kr
Director of Publication Moon Jin KANG Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
moonjin@kitech.re.kr
Director of Poster Ki Young PARK Institute for Advanced Engineering
young@iae.re.kr
Member of IC(Electronics) Won Sik Hong Korea Electronics Technology Institute(KETI)
wshong@keti.re.kr
Member of IC(Autos) In Ssung Jang HYUNDAI Motor Group
goltz11a@hyundai.com
Member of IC(Heavy Industries) Dae Soon KIM HYUNDAI Heavy Industries Co.,LTD.
drkim@hhi.co.kr
Chair of Finance Jong Won YOON Dong-Eui University
jwyoon@deu.ac.kr
Director of Finance Hyun Uk HONG Changwon National University
huhong@changwon.ac.kr
Chair of Welding Show Eung Ryul BAEK Yeung Nam University
erbaek@yu.ac.kr
Director of Welding Show Bong Yong KANG Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
kanbo@kitech.re.kr
Kwang CHOI Research Institute of Industrial Science & Technology(RIST)
kchoi@rist.re.kr
Jong Do KIM Korea Maritime University
jdkim@hhu.ac.kr
Jae Pil JUNG University of Seoul
jpjung@uos.ac.kr
Member of Welding Show Ha Taek CHUNG Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering Co.,LTD.
htchung@DSME.co.kr
Myoung Whan PARK ROBOT VALLEY
mhpark01@korea.com
Chang Woo LEE Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
cwlee@kitech.re.kr
Co-Chairs of Sponsor Dae Soon KIM HYUNDAI Heavy Industries Co.,LTD.
drkim@hhi.co.kr
Jong Sub LEE POSCO
jonglee2@posco.com
Woong Seong CHANG Research Institute of Industrial Science & Technology
wschang@rist.re.kr
Han Sur BANG Cho Sun University
hsbang@chosun.ac.kr
Sang Myung CHO Pu Kyoung National University
pnwcho@pknu.ac.kr
Member of Sponsor Se Hun RHEE Han Yang University
srhee@hanyang.ac.kr
Jin Soo JEON Principal Researcher, KIMS
jsjeon@kims.re.kr
Yeong Do PARK Dong Eui University
dasparfum90@gmail.com
Seung Boo JUNG Sung Kyun Kwan University
sbjung@skku.ac.kr
Hae Woo LEE Dong A University
hwlee@dau.ac.kr
Il Wook HAN POSCO
elookhan@posco.com
Ill Soo KIM Mokpo National University
ilsookim@mokpo.ac.kr
Ju Yong PARK Korea Maritiem University
jypark@hhu.ac.kr
Cheol Hee KIM Korea Institute of Industrial Technology
chkim@kitech.re.kr
Young Whan PARK Pu Kyoung National University
parkyw@pknu.ac.kr
Jae Woong KIM Yeung Nam University
jaekim@yu.ac.kr
Dong Soo OH Korea Polytechnic VII College Changwon Campus
dongsoh@kopo.ac.kr
Joong Do KIM Samsung Techwin Co.,LTD.
jd95.kim@samsung.com
Tae Won JANG Samsung Heavy Industries/ Institute of Industrial Technology
twon.jang@samsung.com
Sang Gi KO HYUNDAI Steel
sanggiko@hyundai-steel.com
Jeong Ung PARK Chosun University
jupark@chosun.ac.kr
Mok Young LEE Research Institute of Industrial Science & Technology(RIST)
accelee@rist.re.kr
Yong Jai KWON University of Ulsan
yongjaikwon@ulsan.ac.kr
Ho Sang SHIN Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety
hsshin@kins.re.kr

Quick Menu